Dandiedinmontinterrierit

- DDT ry

 

KASVATTAJIA

 

Carmilhan

Marjut Löfqvist, Puuppola

Puh. 041-580 32 19

carmilhan@luukku.com

 

Crow River’s

Erica Lehtonen​, Naantali

Puh. 040 5783113

erica.crowrivers@gmail.com

 

Dana's Bengallight

Janina Fraser, 00700 Helsinki

Puh. 045 6687383

fraserjanina@hotmail.com

 

Danchester's

Hanne Tuomenoksa, 00920 Helsinki

Puh. 050-4362911

kenneldanchesters@gmail.com

 

Dunadan

Eija Makkonen & Marjo Nygård, Kajaani

Puh. 044-5079162, 044-5079163

dunadan@dunadandie.net

 

Galbaras

Tarja Löfqvist, Alvettula

Puh. 040-5784718

tarjalofqvist@gmail.com

 

Gemelan

Leila Wikman, Alvettula

Puh. 040-5287249

leilawikman@gmail.com

 

Kikakon

Kirsi Hurmerinta-Törnström, Tesjoki

Puh. 0400-720 813

kirsihurmerinta@gmail.com

Mustget

Anne Tero, Koskenkorva

Puh. 040-5185411

anne.tero@netikka.fi

 

Muumeliinin

Ulla Kemppainen, Lahti

Puh. 050-590 2203

ulla.kemppainen@muumeliinin.fi

 

No Field’s

Katja Hildeen, Inkoo

Puh: 040-5376862

katja.hildeen@kolumbus.fi

 

Solakan

Minna Repo, Pyhtää

Puh. 045-2736553

minnarepo@gmail.com

 

Varaosanenän

Anna-Riikka Kivelä, Vaulammi

Puh. 046-9096513

iitanaava@hotmail.com

 

Winterway's

Nunnu Salonen, Hyvinkää

Puh. 050-3002650

nunnu@talvitie.org

 

Zimyrs

Ulla Frejman & Reijo Karlsson, Koskö

Puh. 06-3591580

zimyrs@zimyrs.com

 

!© Dandiedinmontinterrierit

- DDT ry